Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Harlan Accola
Branch Manager
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   harlana@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 277693
Josh Kilty
Branch Manager
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   joshk@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.fairwaymarshfieldjosh.com
NMLS #: 277851
Todd Schultz
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   ToddS@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.fairwaymarshfieldtodd.com
NMLS #: 642092
Mark Vidal
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   markv@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 277518
Gary Staples
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (262) 797-6682
Email:   garys@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.garywstaples.com
NMLS #: 400757
Lon Niedermeier
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   lonn@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 311373
Janet Gauger
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   jgauger@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 282608
Vicki Yarie
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   vickiy@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 273407
Diane Vidal
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   dvidal@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 259724
Gary Grocholski
Mortgage Planner
Office: (877) 626-5025
Email:   gary.grocholski@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1076647
Deb Fleming
Forward Mortgage Processor
Direct:   (715) 389-6402
Email:   debf@fairwaymc.com
Justin Polzin
Forward Mortgage Processor
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   justinp@fairwaymc.com
Kristen Lutz
Accounts Receivable/Human Resources
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   kristenl@fairwaymc.com
Seth Pavlovich
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   seth.pavlovich@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 470156
Amy Davis
Mortgage Planner
Direct:   (715) 358-9880
Email:   amyd@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 422547
Tammi McKee
Processor
Direct:   (715) 384-7878
Email:   tammi.mckee@fairwaymc.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, NMLS #2289 NMLS #277851
211 S. Central Avenue, Marshfield, WI  54449
Office:  (715) 384-7878
joshk@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2018 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation FIMC NMLS#2289
Complaints may be directed to:
(877) 699-0353 or customerservice@fairwaymc.com
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map